A day off from chaos ?
SUNDAY 10/2/22 2:37PM-had brunch at Riderwood; now we’re hanging out at Alvijan’s. I think we’ll be home by 4:30. I hope so anyway. I think I’ll be busy with paperwork and getting ready for the stress test. Boy will I be glad when it’s over.
I BELIEVE I have all the paperwork I need to get things done tomorrow; I think I know where it all is.
6PM-I think I'll have samiches for dinner.
6:40PM-dinner was very good...but I have discovered there's two types of stress tests...I hope I'm getting the treadmill test.
7:15PM--I need to drink lotsa water. I'll try.
9:30PM--just killing time until bedtime, which will hopefully be Midnight.
10:52PM--getting nervous about the stress test-whichever type of test it will be. It may take a couple of hours or so. Not looking forward to THAT.
Comments
Post a Comment