so what happens next?

 

     WEDNESDAY 8/14/22 11:34AM--for what seems like the umpteenth time, I'm trying to get off of Fakebook. Maybe I'll post occasionally, but endless scrolling? Not if I can help it. I might shrink my "to do" list a tiny bit now, and work on it some more later.
12:55PM--I have another Gov't Project to do TODAY...Somehow I have to make room for Dianne's former work desk in the basement. Not EVEN looking forward to that.
4:40PM--I think the best thing to happen to me today (so far) has been that I found out (via phone call) I don't need to bring anything with me to the appointment tomorrow but my ID and insurance cards. That's all. If I could do the Snoopy Dance, I would.
    Tonight's dinner is planned out, unless I change that Plan. And there is a Plan B.
7:55PM- we had MOD pizza instead...I didn't think there was a pizza I wouldn't like--I was wrong.
10:35PM--slowly getting ready for the cleaning people, who are coming sometime tomorrow. And I'm a bit nervous about the Doctor's appointment, but once it's over I'll be free for the rest of the day--I think.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Musical homework

Tuesday's just as bad

dumber as ya get older